Mr. Nizar Al-Adsani  Deputy Chairman & CEO, Kuwait Petroleum Corporation

Dr. Raad Alkadiri  CEI Senior Director, Center for Energy ImpactWashington, DC

Mr. Ahmad Al-Sa'adi  Senior Vice President, Technical Services, Saudi Aramco

Prof. Roger Ainsworth  Master, St. Catherine's College

Mr. Andrew Brown  Upstream Director, Executive Committee Member, Royal Dutch Shell plc

Lord Browne of Madingley  Chairman, L1 Energy

Mr. James Burkhard  IHS Markit Vice President, Head of Oil Market Analysis and Energy and Mobility Research

Mr. Fu Chengyu  Former Chairman, China Petroleum and Chemical Corp (Sinopec)

Mr. Spencer Dale  Group Chief Economist, BP plc

Dr. Bassam Fattouh  Director, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies

Prof. Louise Fawcett  Fellow, St. Catherine's College

Mr. David Fyfe  Oil & Gas Market Economist

Mr. Francesco Gattei  Executive Vice President, Scenarios, Strategic Options & Investor Relations, Eni

Mr. Tim Gould  Head of Division, World Energy Outlook, International Energy Agency

Prof. Marianne Haug  Professor, Energy Policy & Sustainable Development, Universitšt Hohenheim, Stuttgart

Mr. Gary Heminger  Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Marathon Petroleum Corporation

Prof. Cameron Hepburn  Professor of Environmental Economics, Smith School and INET at Oxford Martin School, University of Oxford

Dr. Paul Horsnell  Head, Commodities Research, Standard Chartered Bank

Mr. Bijan Khajehpour  Managing and Founding Partner, Atieh International, Vienna

Ms. Roula Khalaf  Deputy Editor, The Financial Times

Dr. Ken Koyama  Chief Economist and Managing Director, Institute of Energy Economics, Japan

Mr. Liam Mallon  President, ExxonMobil Development Company

Dr. Tatiana Mitrova  Director, Energy Center, SKOLKOVO Business School, Fellow, Center on Global Energy Policy (Columbia University) & Senior Visiting Research Fellow, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies

Mr. Arjun Murti  Advisor, Warburg Pincus and Member of the Board of Directors, ConocoPhillips

Mr. Ivan Sandrea  Chief Executive Officer, Sierra Oil & Gas

Mr. Thomas Seitz  Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company

Dr. Adnan Shihab-Eldin  Director General, Kuwait Foundation for the Advancement of Sciences, and former Acting Secretary General, OPEC

Mr. Sanjiv Singh  Chairman, India Oil Corporation

Prof. Vaclav Smil  Distinguished Professor Emeritus at the University of Manitoba and a Fellow of the Royal Society of Canada (Science Academy)

Prof. Ricardo Soares de Oliveira  Associate Professor, Politics and IR Department, University of Oxford

Mr. Charif Souki  Chairman, Tellurian Inc

Mr. Francesco Starace  Chief Executive Officer and General Manager, Enel S.p.A

Prof. Jonathan Stern  Distinguished Research Fellow, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies

Mr. Nader Sultan  Senior Partner, F&N Consultancy, Kuwait, and Director, Oxford Energy Seminar

Mr. Gokturk Tunc  Well Construction Platform Manager, Schlumberger

 more about the seminar »
 programmes & methods »
 themes »
 comments from past participants »
 contact us »
 copyrights »