Mr. B Ashok  Chairman, India Oil Corporation

Prof. Roger Ainsworth  Master, St. Catherine's College

H.E. Mr. Mohammad Barkindo  Secretary General, OPEC

Mr. Ashok Belani  Executive Vice President, Technology, Schlumberger

Prof. Jason Bordoff  Professor of Professional Practice in International and Public Affairs and Director, Center on Global Energy Policy, Columbia, SIPA

Mr. Andrew Brown  Upstream International Director, Executive Committee Member, Royal Dutch Shell plc

Lord Browne of Madingley  Chairman, L1 Energy

H.E. Mr. Mohammad Barkindo  Secretary General, OPEC

Mr. Adrian Cooper  Chief Executive Officer, Oxford Economics

Mr. Spencer Dale  Group Chief Economist, BP plc

Dr. Bassam Fattouh  Director, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies

Prof. Louise Fawcett  Fellow, St. Catherine's College

Mr. Thamir Ghadhban  Energy Adviser to the Prime Minister, former Minister of Oil

Prof. Marianne Haug  Professor, Energy Policy & Sustainable Development, Universität Hohenheim, Stuttgart

Mr. Gary Heminger  President and Chief Executive Officer, Marathon Petroleum Corporation

Prof. Cameron Hepburn  Professor of Environmental Economics, Smith School and INET at Oxford Martin School, University of Oxford

Dr. Paul Horsnell  Head, Commodities Research, Standard Chartered Bank

Mr. Bijan Khajehpour  Managing and Founding Partner, Atieh International, Vienna

Dr. Ken Koyama  Chief Economist and Managing Director, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan

Mr. Daniel Litvin  Managing Director, Critical Resource Strategy & Analysis Ltd

Mr. Liam Mallon  President, ExxonMobil Development Company

Dr. Tatiana Mitrova  Director, Energy Center, SKOLKOVO Business School, Research Officer, Center on Global Energy Policy (Columbia University) & Head of Research, Energy Research Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, (ERI RAS)

Dr Beatrice Mosello  is a Senior Associate at Critical Resource

Mr. Arjun Murti  Advisor, Warburg Pincus and Member of the Board of Directors, ConocoPhillips

Mr. Paddy Padmanathan  President & CEO, Acwa Power, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Luke Patey Senior Researcher, Danish Institute for International Studies and Lead Senior Research Fellow, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies

Mr. Patrick Pouyanné  Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Total

Dr. Mohammed Al-Qahtani  Senior Vice President Upstream, Saudi Aramco

Mr. Aldo Flores Quiroga  Deputy Minister for Hydrocarbons, Mexico

Dr. Mohammad Al-Sabah  Former Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs, Kuwait

Mr. Keisuke Sadamori  Director of Energy Markets and Security, IEA

Mr. David Seaton  Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, FLUOR Corporation

Mr. Thomas Seitz  Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company

Dr. Adnan Shihab-Eldin  Director General, Kuwait Foundation for the Advancement of Sciences, and former Acting Secretary General, OPEC

Mr. Charif Souki  Chairman, Tellurian Inc

Prof. Jonathan Stern  Distinguished Research Fellow, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies

Mr. Nader Sultan  Senior Partner, F&N Consultancy, Kuwait, and Director, Oxford Energy Seminar

Mrs. Waffa' Al-Za'abi  Managing Director, Planning & Finance, Kuwait Petroleum Corporation

 more about the seminar »
 programmes & methods »
 themes »
 comments from past participants »
 contact us »
 copyrights »