Mr. Nizar M. Al-Adsani  Deputy Chairman and CEO, Kuwait Petroleum Corporation

Mr. B Ashok  Chairman, India Oil Corporation

Prof. Roger Ainsworth  Master, St. Catherine's College

Mr. Ashok Belani  Executive Vice President, Technology, Schlumberger

Mr. Kamel Ben Naceur  Director, Sustainability, Technology and Outlooks, International Energy Agency

Prof. Jason Bordoff  Professor of Professional Practice in International and Public Affairs and Director, Center on Global Energy Policy, Columbia, SIPA

Mr. Andrew Brown  Upstream International Director, Executive Committee Member, Royal Dutch Shell plc

Lord Browne of Madingley  Chairman, L1 Energy

Mr. Adrian Cooper  Chief Executive Officer, Oxford Economics

Mr. Spencer Dale  Group Chief Economist, BP plc Mr. Claudio Descalzi Chief Executive Officer, ENI Mr. Bob Dudley Group Chief Executive, BP plc

Prof. Bassam Fattouh  Director, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies and Professor in Finance and Management for the Middle East, SOAS

Prof. Louise Fawcett  Fellow, St. Catherine's College

Mr. Rob Franklin  President, ExxonMobil Gas & Power Marketing Company

Prof. Xiaolan Fu  Founding Director of the Technology and Management Centre for Development (TMCD), Professor of Technology and International Development and Fellow of Green Templeton College

Mr. Thamir Ghadhban  Energy Adviser to the Prime Minister, former Minister of Oil

Prof. Marianne Haug  Professor, Energy Policy & Sustainable Development, Universität Hohenheim, Stuttgart

Mr. Gary Heminger  President and Chief Executive Officer, Marathon Petroleum Corporation

Prof. Cameron Hepburn  Professor of Environmental Economics, Smith School and INET at Oxford Martin School, University of Oxford

Dr. Paul Horsnell  Head, Commodities Research, Standard Chartered Bank

Mr. Didier Houssin  Chairman and CEO, IFP Energies nouvelles

Mr. Andrew Howard  Schroder Investment Management and Senior Advisor, Critical Resource

Mr. Bijan Khajehpour  Managing and Founding Partner, Atieh International, Vienna

Mr. Seth Kleinman  Global Head, Energy Strategy, CitiGroup

Dr. Ken Koyama  Managing Director, Chief Economist, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan

Dr. Tatiana Mitrova  Research Officer, Center on Global Energy Policy (Columbia University) & Head of Research, Energy Research Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, (ERI RAS)

Dr. Majid Al-Moneef  former Secretary General of the Supreme Economic Council, Saudi Arabia

Mr. Arjun Murti  Advisor, Warburg Pincus and Member of the Board of Directors, ConocoPhillips

Mr. Amin Nasser  President & Chief Executive Officer, Saudi Aramco

Prof. Ricardo Soares de Oliveira  Associate Professor, Politics and IR Department, University of Oxford

Mr. Peter Oosterveer  Chief Operating Officer, Fluor Corporation

Mr. Patrick Pouyanné  Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Total

Mr. Howard Rogers  Director, Natural Gas Programme, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies

Dr. Mohammad Al-Sabah  Former Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs, Kuwait

Mr. Ivan Sandrea  Chief Executive Officer, Sierra Oil & Gas

Dr. Adnan Shihab-Eldin  Director General, Kuwait Foundation for the Advancement of Sciences, and former Acting Secretary General, OPEC

Mr. Charif Souki  Chairman, Tellurian Investments

Mr. Nader Sultan  Senior Partner, F&N Consultancy, Kuwait, and Director, Oxford Energy Seminar

Dr. Kandeh K. Yumkella  former United Nations Under-Secretary-General, Special Representative of the Secretary-General for Sustainable Energy for All

 more about the seminar »
 programmes & methods »
 themes »
 comments from past participants »
 contact us »
 copyrights »