Dr. Omar S. Abdul-Hamid  Director, Research Division, OPEC

H.E. Abdullah Bin Hamad Al-Attiyah   Chairman of Abdullah Bin Hamad Al-Attiyah Foundation for Energy & Sustainable Development, Former Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Energy and Industry, Qatar Mr. Marco Alverá Chief Retail Market Gas & Power Officer, ENI SpA

Mr. Ashok Belani  Executive Vice President, Technology, Schlumberger

Prof. Jason Bordoff  Professor of Professional Practice in International and Public Affairs and Director, Center on Global Energy Policy, Columbia, SIPA

Mr. Andrew Brown  Upstream International Director, Executive Committee Member, Royal Dutch Shell plc

Lord Browne of Madingley  Chairman, L1 Energy

Dr. Xavier Chen  President, Beijing Energy Club

Mr. Spencer Dale  Group Chief Economist, BP plc

Mr. Bob Dudley  Group Chief Executive, BP plc

Prof. Bassam Fattouh  Director, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies and Professor in Finance and Management for the Middle East, SOAS and Director, Oil and the Middle East Programme, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies

Dr. Louise Fawcett  Fellow, St. Catherine's College

Mr. Toshihiko Fujii  Director-General for Oil, Gas and Mineral Resources Department, Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry, Japan

Mr. David Fyfe  Head of Market Research & Analysis, Gunvor Group Ltd

Dr. Edgard Habib  Chief Economist, Chevron Corporation

Prof. Marianne Haug  Professor, Energy Policy & Sustainable Development, Universität Hohenheim, Stuttgart

Mr. Gary R. Heminger  President and Chief Executive Officer, Marathon Petroleum Corporation

Prof. Cameron Hepburn  Professor of Environmental Economics, Smith School and INET at Oxford Martin School, University of Oxford

Mr. Bijan Khajehpour  Managing and Founding Partner, Atieh International, Vienna

Mr. Seth Kleinman  Managing Director, Global Head of Energy Strategy, Citi

Dr. Tatiana Mitrova  Head, Oil and Gas Department, Energy Research Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, (ERI RAS)

Dr. Majid Al-Moneef  former Secretary General of the Supreme Economic Council, Saudi Arabia

Mr. Arjun Murti   Advisor, Warburg Pincus and Member of the Board of Directors, ConocoPhillips.

Dr. Ricardo Soares de Oliveira  Associate Professor, Politics and IR Department, University of Oxford

Mr. Thierry Pilenko  Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Technip

Mr. Howard Rogers  Director, Natural Gas Programme, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies

Mr. Abdallah I. Al Saadan  Senior Vice President of Finance, Strategy and Development, Saudi Aramco

Shaikh Nawaf Saud Nasir Al-Sabah  Chief Executive Officer, Kuwait Foreign Petroleum Exploration Company

Dr. Adnan Shihab-Eldin  Director General, Kuwait Foundation for Advancement of Sciences, and former Acting Secretary General, OPEC

Mr. Charif Souki  Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Cheniere Energy Inc

Prof. Jonathan Stern  Chairman and Senior Research Fellow, Natural Gas Programme, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies

Mr. Nader Sultan  Senior Partner, F&N Consultancy, Kuwait, and Director, Oxford Energy Seminar

Mr. Narendra Taneja  President, World Energy Policy Summit & & Chairman, Energy Security Group, Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI)

Mr. Jack Williams  Senior Vice President, Exxon Mobil Corporation

 more about the seminar »
 programmes & methods »
 themes »
 comments from past participants »
 contact us »
 copyrights »