Mr. Nizar Al-Adsani  Deputy Chairman and CEO, Kuwait Petroleum Corporation

Mr. Christopher Allsopp CBE   Emeritus Fellow of New College, Oxford & President, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies

Mr.Olivier Appert  Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, IFP Energie nouvelles, Paris

Mr. Ashok Belani  Executive Vice President, Technology, Schlumberger

Mr. Andrew Brown  Upstream International Director, Executive Committee Member, Royal Dutch Shell plc

Lord Browne of Madingley  Partner, Riverstone Holdings LLC

Prof. Bassam Fattouh  Director, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies and Professor in Finance and Management for the Middle East, SOAS and Director, Oil and the Middle East Programme, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies

Dr. Louise Fawcett  Fellow, St. Catherine's College

Mr. Victor Gao  Executive Director, Beijing Private Equity Association, China

Mr. Thamir Ghadhban  Chairman of the Advisory Commission for Iraq's Prime Minister

Mr. Stephen Greenlee  President, ExxonMobil Exploration Company

Mr. Antoine Halff  Head, Oil Industry and Markets Division, International Energy Agency

Prof. Marianne Haug  Professor, Energy Policy & Sustainable Development, Universität Hohenheim, Stuttgart

Mr. Gary R. Heminger  President and Chief Executive Officer, Marathon Petroleum Corporation

Prof. Cameron Hepburn  Professor of Environmental Economics, Smith School and INET at Oxford Martin School, University of Oxford

Dr. Paul Horsnell  Head of Commodities Research, Standard Chartered Plc

Mr. Bijan Khajehpour  Managing and Founding Partner, Atieh International, Vienna

Mr. Sam Laidlaw  Chief Executive, Centrica plc

Mr. Andrew Liveris  President, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, The Dow Chemical Company

Mr. Christophe de Margerie  Chairman and CEO, Total

Dr. Tatiana Mitrova  Head, Oil and Gas Department, Energy Research Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, (ERI RAS)

Mr. Yasser Mufti  Head of Strategic Transformation, Saudi Aramco

Mr. Arjun Murti   Managing Director and Partner, Goldman, Sachs & Co.

Dr. César Emiliano Hernández Ochoa  Vice Minister of Electricity, Secretariat of Energy, Mexico

Dr. Ricardo Soares de Oliveira  Associate Professor, Politics and IR Department, University of Oxford

Mr. Thierry Pilenko  Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Technip

Mr. Howard Rogers  Director, Natural Gas Programme, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies

Mr. Antoine Rostand  Global Managing Director, Schlumberger Business Consulting

Prof. Ghassan Salamé  Dean of the Paris School of International Affairs of Sciences, Po and University Professor, Sciences Po

Dr. Adnan Shihab-Eldin  Director General, Kuwait Foundation for Advancement of Sciences, and former Acting Secretary General, OPEC

Prof. Jonathan Stern  Chairman and Senior Research Fellow, Natural Gas Programme, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies

Mr. Nader Sultan  Senior Partner, F&N Consultancy, Kuwait, and Director, Oxford Energy Seminar

Mr. Takayuki Sumita  Director-General for Oil, Gas and Mineral Resources, Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry, Japan

Mr. Carl Henric Svanberg  Chairman, BP p.l.c.

Mr. Narendra Taneja  President, World Energy Policy Summit

 more about the seminar »
 programmes & methods »
 themes »
 comments from past participants »
 contact us »
 copyrights »